Fredriksborg Eiendom


Administrasjon


       
morten
Morten Olav Fredriksen 
Daglig leder
Telefon: 69 35 41 84
Mobil:    93 44 00 36
morten.fredriksen@fredriksborg.no


       
karianne_v2
Karianne Johansen
Kontormedarbeider
Telefon: 69 35 41 80
karianne.johansen@fredriksborg.no

       
tina Tina Fredriksen
HR-ansvarlig
Telefon: 69 35 41 82
tina.fredriksen@fredriksborg.no
 
       

Regnskap/finans

       
tore
Tore Fredriksen
Finansdirektør
Telefon: 69 35 41 83
Mobil:     92 24 79 61
tore.fredriksen@fredriksborg.no

       
toa_bw_v2 Tor Øyvind Andersen
Controller
Telefon: 69 35 41 87
Mobil:    41 45 12 14
tor.andersen@fredriksborg.no
 
       
ingegjerd Ingegjerd Anthonsen
Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 69 35 41 80
ingegjerd.anthonsen@fredriksborg.no

       
britt_v3 Britt Falkenhaug
Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 69 35 46 81
Mobil:    90 02 57 17
britt.falkenhaug@fredriksborg.no

       
havard_v3
Håvard Stenshorne
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: 41 90 15 82
havard.stenshorne@fredriksborg.no
 
 

Drift/forvaltning

   
       
vidar_v3
Vidar Solberg
Utviklingssjef
Mobil: 93 00 11 35
vidar.solberg@fredriksborg.no
 
       
 simon-bw-2 Simon Lund
Eiendomssjef
Mobil: 99 70 21 36
simon.lund@fredriksborg.no
 
       
heidi
Heidi Kristiansen
Kontraktsforvalter
Telefon:  69 35 41 85
heidi.kristiansen@fredriksborg.no

 sandra-sorthvit-2 Sandra Pettersson
Kontraktsforvalter
Telefon: 45 96 09 33
sandra.pettersson@fredriksborg.no
       
thomas
Thomas Eriksen
Vaktmester
Mobil:     92 24 84 74
thomas.eriksen@fredriksborg.no


 

espen
Espen Åneby
Vaktmester
Mobil:     91 31 40 74
espen.aaneby@fredriksborg.no

     
morten-s
Morten Schottmann
Vaktmester
Mobil: 48 85 34 55
morten.schottmann@fredriksborg.no